share options seem to be linked in sign up process

's Avatar

info

30 Oct, 2018 05:24 PM

Whenever a member tries to sign up for the early fall share, they automatically get signed up for a double storage share. Why is this happening. There is not a way to remove it other than me going into their balance dashboard screen to remove it there.

  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by qroth on 30 Oct, 2018 05:31 PM

    qroth's Avatar

    You have the Double Storage share listed as a required share. It won't automatically select it but it also won't let people proceed unless they have selected it.

    You'll need to go into the share setup (Member Assembler --> Configure --> Member Types --> Edit) and select the "optional" checkbox and save your settings.

    Q Roth
    Harvie Support

  2. qroth closed this discussion on 30 Oct, 2018 05:31 PM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac